Upcoming Workshops

Workshops
Workshops
Age Group: All

Members and non-members alike are welcome to join us for these workshops. Members get a discount on tickets as well as the opportunity to register early!

Upcoming Events
QWSG Studio
Fri, 19 Apr, 10:00 AM
Date and Time: Friday,  April 19, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.  (Half hour break for lunch) Wet Felting with Darrell…
confirmation_number Starting $70.00
8/16
QWSG Studio
Sat, 20 Apr, 10:00 AM
Date and Time: Saturday April 20, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.  (Half hour break for lunch) Wet Felting with Darrell…
confirmation_number Starting $70.00
4/8
QWSG Studio
Sat, 27 Apr, 10:00 AM
Date and Time: Saturday April 27 10:00 am-2:30 pm (includes ½ hr bring own lunch break) Introduction to Using Natural…
confirmation_number Starting $60.00
12/30
QWSG Studio
Fri, 03 May, 10:00 AM
Dates:  Friday, Saturday and Sunday, May 3 to 5, 2024 inclusive from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm (1/2 hour break…
confirmation_number Starting $240.00
5/10
QWSG Studio
Sat, 11 May, 10:00 AM
Dates: Part 1 – Saturday May 11, 10 AM to 12 noon, Part 2 - Saturday May 25, 10 AM…
confirmation_number Free
14/19

QWSG offers workshops on a variety of topics for a wide range of skill levels.

Workshop Refund Policy

If the QWSG cancels a workshop, all participants get a full refund.

If the QWSG reschedules a workshop, each registered participant is offered a spot in the rescheduled workshop. If they choose not to attend the new date, they are refunded 100%.

If a participant withdraws from a workshop more than 10 days before the start of workshop, they are granted a refund, less a $10 administration fee and their materials fee if applicable.

If a participant withdraws from a workshop less than 10 days before the start of the workshop, there is no refund.

If you need to cancel, please contact workshops [at] qwsg.ca.