QWSG members get exclusive access to these special events. Become a member today!

Exclusive Member Events

Our member events are listed here. Take a look, get involved, volunteer or show up. Each event has its own description. Contact the even co-ordinator if you have questions! 

Upcoming Guild Member Events

Guild Member Events
Guild Member Events
Age Group: All

QWSG members get exclusive access to these special events. Become a member today!

Upcoming Events
QWSG Studio
Tue, 16 Apr, 01:00 PM
Join our regular gang of knitters for a work-on-your-own session. Bring any unfinished project, a sticky situation or a new…
 
Zoom
Thu, 25 Apr, 01:30 PM
Exploring More is a weaving study group meeting by Zoom on the fourth Thursday of each month. Contact Pat Collins…
 
QWSG Studio
Tue, 30 Apr, 01:00 PM
Join our regular gang of knitters for a work-on-your-own session. Bring any unfinished project, a sticky situation or a new…
 
QWSG Studio
Wed, 08 May, 10:00 AM
A study group for weaving on a 4-shaft loom. Free for QWSG members. (Learn more about membership - and sign…
 
QWSG Studio
Tue, 14 May, 01:00 PM
Join our regular gang of knitters for a work-on-your-own session. Bring any unfinished project, a sticky situation or a new…
 
Zoom
Thu, 23 May, 01:30 PM
Exploring More is a weaving study group meeting by Zoom on the fourth Thursday of each month. Contact Pat Collins…
 
QWSG Studio
Mon, 27 May, 10:00 AM
 
QWSG Studio
Tue, 28 May, 01:00 PM
Join our regular gang of knitters for a work-on-your-own session. Bring any unfinished project, a sticky situation or a new…
 
QWSG Studio
Tue, 11 Jun, 01:00 PM
Join our regular gang of knitters for a work-on-your-own session. Bring any unfinished project, a sticky situation or a new…
 
QWSG Studio
Wed, 12 Jun, 10:00 AM
A study group for weaving on a 4-shaft loom. Free for QWSG members. (Learn more about membership - and sign…